XOYO Loves (September-December): Omar-S, MCDE, Jeremy Underground, Helena Hauff and more

XOYO Loves (September-December): Omar-S, MCDE, Jeremy Underground, Helena Hauff and more Folder

(Saturday) December 17, 2016 - 21:00

XOYO - 32-37 Cowper Street (Map)

294 people attended

5.0/5 (1)

Report event

DESCRIPTION

In recent years, XOYO's Saturdays have played host to their acclaimed quarterly residency series, where we see one DJ play each week for three months, curating their own line-ups and making XOYO theirs.

Going into it's fourth year, we've switched things up, moving the residency series to Friday, allowing Saturdays to become a brand new platform. We can now humbly reveal our new weekly schedule: XOYO Loves: The music we love, every Saturday.

A permanent fixture to our programming, XOYO Loves will now stand as a testament to how far the club has come, all about in-house curation, uncompromisingly showcasing the music, DJs and artists we love, week in week out.

We're proud to announce our line-ups until the end of 2016...

Saturday 3rd September
OMAR-S
CHAOS IN THE CBD
MATT KARMIL
https://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?856917

Saturday 10th September
JEREMY UNDERGROUND
SEVEN DAVIS JR
SEVERINO
https://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?856923

Saturday 17th September
ANDY BUTLER B2B
MICHAEL SERAFINI
BELL TOWERS
https://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?856928

Saturday 24th September
JIMMY EDGAR
HELENA HAUFF
AVALON EMERSON
https://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?856930

Saturday 1st October
FRANÇOIS K
LATE NITE TUFF GUY
RED GREG
https://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?860202

Saturday 8th October
JOE GODDARD
GE-OLOGY
ROSS FROM FRIENDS LIVE
https://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?862712

Saturday 15th October
GREG WILSON
DISCODROMO
DAN BEAUMONT
https://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?860209

Saturday 22nd October
WOLF + LAMB
SOUNDSTREAM
HUBIE DAVISON
https://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?860216

Saturday 29th October
ROMARE
ANDRÉS
MOOMIN LIVE
https://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?862721

Saturday 5th November
DEETRON
MARQUIS HAWKES
ADESSE VERSIONS
https://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?863087

Saturday 12th November
DIMITRI FROM PARIS
INTERGALACTIC GARY
THROWING SHADE
https://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?863091

Saturday 19th November
MOTOR CITY DRUM ENSEMBLE
RAHAAN
HAAI
https://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?863100

Saturday 26th November
BREAKBOT
MOON BOOTS
JOSHUA JAMES
https://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?863106

Saturday 3rd December
ITALOJOHNSON (4 hours)
GEORGE FITZGERALD
https://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?863109

Saturday 10th December
HORSE MEAT DISCO
vs
HONEY SOUNDSYSTEM
https://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?863112

Saturday 17th December
TONY HUMPHRIES
SADAR BAHAR
THUNDER DJS
https://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?863117

Tickets available on: http://xoyo.co.uk/whats-on

(Saturday) December 17, 2016

XOYO Loves (September-December): Omar-S, MCDE, Jeremy Underground, Helena Hauff and more

XOYO 32-37 Cowper Street London, United Kingdom

Suggestion of event:

Nextfeszt 2017

Nextfeszt 2017
Trafó House

See all information