Earthcore in the Park - Perth

Earthcore in the Park - Perth Folder

(Sunday) November 27, 2016 - 12:00

Belvoir Amphitheatre - 1177 Great Northern Highway (Map)

2.225 people attended

Report event

DESCRIPTION

music - arts - lifestyle - culture - experience

Aaron Sim - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/aaron-sim
Bliss - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/bliss
Boombox Cartel - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/boombox-cartel
Bryan Kearney - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/bryan-kearney
Fred V & Grafix - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/fred-v-grafix
Julian Jeweil - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/julian-jeweil
LTJ Buken - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/ltj-bukem
MC Tali - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/tali
Chris Liberator - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/chris-liberator
Coming Soon - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/coming-soon
John 00 Fleming - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/john-oo-fleming
Morten Granau - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/morten-granau
Reorder - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/reorder
Sean Tyas - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/seantyas
Slam - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/slam
Truth - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/truth
Vini Vici - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/vini-vici
Vitalic - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/vitalic

+ more

3 stages - fully licenced - 18 + only - bring id

Sunday 27 November 2016
Belvoir Amphitheatre - Perth - WA

12pm - 11pm

What is this universe that beckons beyond the darkness?

What are these echoes, dancing in our waking?
What is this creeping feeling that all in sight is not all to see?

The lock turns, the bolt pulls back and the draft from the ethers comes forth.

Passages and portals, wormholes and worlds conspire and combine.
Crossed paths and woven notions dreaming of our future.

Close now through the parting veil; colour and sound are leaping.

The playthings are about, and revelry in our midst.
There is a point of no return where ground zero meets it’s nexus.

A frozen moment where time stops and world collide.

Where places running parallel will, for a moment converge…
A dazzling event horizon, that steadily rolls forward,

Harbinger of a fantasy that for one day is made reality.

tix

SOLD OUT - super early bird
SOLD OUT - early bird
$115 + bf - first release
$125 + bf - second release
$150 + bf - general release

Tickets on sale now @ www.outix.net/tickets/event/ecintheparkperth

www.earthcore.com.au/events/earthcore-in-the-park-perth

Tickets available on: https://www.outix.net/tickets/event/ecintheparkperth

(Sunday) November 27, 2016

Earthcore in the Park - Perth

Belvoir Amphitheatre 1177 Great Northern Highway Upper Swan, WA Australia

Suggestion of event:

Old Blood DEBUT Record Launch

Old Blood DEBUT Record Launch
The Rosemount Hotel

See all information

Suggestion of event:

Metro City Concert Club

Metro City Concert Club
Metro City

See all information

Suggestion of event:

Tulsa OK Dream Theater The Ast...

Tulsa OK Dream Theater The Astonishing Live
Brady Theater

See all information