Earthcore in the Park - Sydney

Earthcore in the Park - Sydney Folder

(Saturday) November 26, 2016 - 12:00

Western Sydney Parklands - Corner of Cowpasture Road and The Horsley Drive, Abbotsbury (Map)

3.338 people attended

Report event

DESCRIPTION

music - arts - lifestyle - culture - experience

Ambivalent - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/ambivalent
Ann Clue - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/ann-clue
Bliss - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/bliss
Boris Brejcha - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/boris-brejcha
Bryan Kearney - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/bryan-kearney
Chris Liberator - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/chris-liberator
Cinnamon Chasers - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/cinnamon-chasers
Coming Soon - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/coming-soon
Groove Delight - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/groove-delight
John 00 Fleming - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/john-oo-fleming
Morten Granau - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/morten-granau
ø [Phase] - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/o-phase
Oscar Mulero - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/oscar-mulero
Sean Tyas - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/seantyas
Slam - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/slam
Tin Man - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/tin-man
Vini Vici - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/vini-vici
Vitalic - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/vitalic

+ local support

CSMNT61 - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/csmnt61
Francis Xavier - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/francis-xavier
Likewise - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/likewise
Mclean & Mai - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/mclean-and-mai
Snillum - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/snillum
Symphonik - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/symphonik
Vivi - www.earthcore.com.au/artists/vivi


Saturday 26 November 2016

Western Sydney Parklands, Abbotsbury, NSW 2176

12pm till 11pm

What is this universe that beckons beyond the darkness?

What are these echoes, dancing in our waking?
What is this creeping feeling that all in sight is not all to see?

The lock turns, the bolt pulls back and the draft from the ethers comes forth.

Passages and portals, wormholes and worlds conspire and combine.
Crossed paths and woven notions dreaming of our future.

Close now through the parting veil; colour and sound are leaping.

The playthings are about, and revelry in our midst.
There is a point of no return where ground zero meets it’s nexus.

A frozen moment where time stops and world collide.

Where places running parallel will, for a moment converge…
A dazzling event horizon, that steadily rolls forward,

Harbinger of a fantasy that for one day is made reality.

earthcore in the park is a one day outdoor event featuring some of the best acts and a taste of the same world class production you expect from the mothership 5 day earthcore festival in Victoria. Perfect for those of you that want all the fun without the travel and camping, however, if you want the full earthcore experience then we recommend you head to Victoria instead !

Tickets on sale now @ www.outix.net/tickets/event/ecintheparksydney

www.earthcore.com.au

Tickets available on: https://www.outix.net/tickets/event/ecintheparksydney

(Saturday) November 26, 2016

Earthcore in the Park - Sydney

Western Sydney Parklands Corner of Cowpasture Road and The Horsley Drive, Abbotsbury Sydney, NSW Australia

Suggestion of event:

Yesterday Once More Tour - 20 ...

Yesterday Once More Tour - 20 August 2016 - Castle Hill
Castle Hill RSL

See all information

Suggestion of event:

Yesterday Once More Tour - 22 ...

Yesterday Once More Tour - 22 October 2016 - Wentworthville
Wentworthville Leagues Club

See all information

Suggestion of event:

FOMO Sydney 2017

FOMO Sydney 2017
The Crescent

See all information

Suggestion of event:

LAST NIGHT med Lundalands Filh...

LAST NIGHT med Lundalands Filharmoniska orkester
Malmö Arena

See all information