Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO

Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO Folder

(Saturday) August 13, 2016 - 19:00

Busch Stadium - 700 Clark St (Map)

1.057 people attended

5.0/5 (1)

Report event

DESCRIPTION

PRE-SALE DETAILS - ST. LOUIS:
Fans registered with PaulMcCartney.com by 7am (CDT / 1pm BST) on Friday 8th April will be eligible to purchase pre-sale tickets for Paul's St. Louis concert through the website at 8am (CDT / 2pm BST) on the same day (Friday 8th April).

Register with PaulMcCartney.com by clicking HERE: https://www.paulmccartney.com/newsletter-signup

Tickets available on: https://www.paulmccartney.com/live

(Saturday) August 13, 2016

Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO

Busch Stadium 700 Clark St St. Louis, MO United States

Suggestion of event:

Tie Dye Two Piece Live at Sche...

Tie Dye Two Piece Live at Scheller Playhouse!
Scheller Playhouse

See all information

Suggestion of event:

Laboratory X Batofar Aperoboat

Laboratory X Batofar Aperoboat
Le Batofar

See all information